Unser Team

Verkaufsteam

Verkaufsberaterin
Nicolett Dimpflmaier
Telefon 07428 9309-11
Telefax 07428 9309-19
nicolett.dimpflmaier@auto-holweger.de

Serviceteam

Fritz Hackl Rolf Weisser
Serviceleiter
Fritz Hackl
Telefon 07428 9309-33
Telefax 07428 9309-39
fritz.hackl@auto-holweger.de

Serviceberater
Rolf Weisser
Telefon 07428 9309-31
Telefax 07428 9309-39
rolf.weisser@auto-holweger.de

Gerd Bruckner Thomas Glauner
Serviceberater
Gerd Bruckner
Telefon 07428 9309-30
Telefax 07428 9309-39
gerd.bruckner@auto-holweger.de

Serviceberater
Thomas Glauner
Telefon 07428 9309-32
Telefax 07428 9309-39
thomas.glauner@auto-holweger.de

Marlene Ackermann Inge Sch&uumlhle
Kundenbetreuerin
Marlene Ackermann
Telefon 07428 9309-0
Telefax 07428 9309-39
info@auto-holweger.de

Kundenbetreuerin
Inge Schühle
Telefon 07428 9309-0
Telefax 07428 9309-39
info@auto-holweger.de

Teiledienstteam

Dieter Behr Hermann Keck
Teiledienstleiter
Dieter Behr
Telefon 07428 9309-20
Telefax 07428 9309-39
dieter.behr@auto-holweger.de

Teiledienstmitarbeiter
Hermann Keck
Telefon 07428 9309-21
Telefax 07428 9309-39
hermann.keck@auto-holweger.de

Geschäftsleitung

Geschäftsführer
Werner Holweger jr.
Telefon 07428 9309-10
Telefax 07428 9309-39
werner.holweger@auto-holweger.de

Geschäftsführer
Bernd Holweger
Telefon 07428 9309-0
Telefax 07428 9309-39
bernd.holweger@auto-holweger.de